Rascal Flatts is continuing to celebrate their 20th anniversary this year with the release of a new album, Twenty Years of Rascal Flatts The Greatest Hits, on Oct. 2. The 20-song collection features a number of popular hits, including “These Days,” “Fast Cars and Freedom,” “Bless the Broken Road,” “My Wish” and more.

In January, the trio—comprised of Gary LeVox, Jay DeMarcus and Joe Don Rooney—revealed they will disband this year. The COVID-19 pandemic forced them to cancel their Farewell Tour this year, and the trio released a seven-song EP, How They Remember You, in July.

Rascal Flatts Continues to Celebrate Milestone Year Announcing Twenty Years of Rascal Flatts: The Greatest Hits

Via countrymusictattletale.com

Editorial credit: Kyle Besler / Shutterstock.com