Cam has revealed the track list for her upcoming sophomore album, The Otherside, set for release on Oct. 30. The new project is the follow-up to Cam’s 2015 debut album, Untamed.

The 11-song offering features tracks Cam wrote with frequent collaborators Tyler Johnson and Jeff Bhasker, as well as tunes co-penned by Sam Smith, Harry Styles, and Tim Bergling.

Cam has already shared four songs from the upcoming project, including “Diane,” “Till There’s Nothing Left,” ‘Redwood Tree” and current single, “Classic.” 

Check out the full tracklist in the link below. 

Cam shares track list and details for ‘The Otherside’, an album that chronicles her “inner development”


Editorial credit: Jamie Lamor Thompson /