The Academy of Country Music has announced the second round of performers for the 55th ACM Awards.  Artists incuding Eric Church, Mickey Guyton, Morgan Wallen, Dan + Shay, Kane Brown, Florida Georgia Line and Luke Bryan will all perform at the ceremony.

Previously announced performers include Jimmie Allen, Kelsea Ballerini, Gabby Barrett, Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Maren Morris, Old Dominion, Riley Green, Tenille Townes, and Thomas Rhett featuring Jon Pardi.

The ACM Awards will air live from Nashville on Sept. 16 at 8 p.m. ET on CBS, with Keith Urban serving as host for the first time. The show will take place at three iconic Nashville institutions: the Grand Ole Opry House, The Bluebird Cafe and Ryman Auditorium.

Eric Church, Mickey Guyton + More Added to ACM Awards Lineup


Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /