Jason Aldean has dropped the latest single from his upcoming ninth studio album, 9, which is scheduled for release on November 22.

Jason has released “Camouflage Hat” written by Ben Hayslip, Jameson Rodgers and Josh Thompson. It follows the previously releasing lead single, “We Back,” and tracks “Blame It On You,” “I Don’t Drink Anymore,” “Keep It Small Town,” “Dirt We Were Raised On” and “Got What I Got.”

Watch the lyric video for “Camouflage Hat” at the link here!

Jason Aldean’s ‘Camouflage Hat’ Celebrates a Country Friday Night [Listen]

Via tasteofcountry.com

Editorial credit: Debby Wong / Shutterstock.com