Luke Combs revealed the track list to his upcoming album, What You See Is What You Get, which will be released on November 8.

What You See Is What You Get features 17 songs, including the five tracks previously released on Luke’s recent EP, The Prequel. The new album also includes featured artists Eric Church on “Does to Me” and Brooks & Dunn on “1, 2 Many.” You can see the full tracklist at the link below.

Luke’s 2017 debut album, This One’s for You, earned him five consecutive No. 1 singles, including “Hurricane,” “When It Rains It Pours,” “One Number Away,” “She Got the Best of Me” and “Beautiful Crazy.” He scored a sixth consecutive No. 1 single with the release of “Beer Never Broke My Heart” from his 2019 EP, The Prequel. This One’s for You spent 48 weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart, second only to Shania Twain’s Come On Over at 50 weeks.

Listen to “What You See Is What You Get” at the link here.

Luke Combs Drops Title Track Off ‘What You See Is What You Get’, Reveals Complete Tracklisting


Editorial credit: Jamie Lamor Thompson /