Jason Aldean is sharing the track list to his upcoming ninth studio album, 9, which is set to drop on Nov. 22. The 16-song offering contains tracks co-written by Josh Thompson, Jordan Schmidt, Brad Warren, Brett Warren, Ben Hayslip, Rhett Akins and more, as well as artist/songwriters Morgan Wallen, Tyler Hubbard and Brantley Gilbert.

Jason also shared a new song, “Dirt We Were Raised On,” which you can listen to at the link here.  Aldean previously released the singles“We Back,” “Blame It On You,” “I Don’t Drink Anymore” and “Keep It Small Town” from the upcoming album.  You can view the full tracklist for 9 by clicking the link below.

Jason Aldean Reveals Details for Upcoming ‘9’ Album

Via tasteofcountry.com

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins / Shutterstock.com